Strona główna  |  Zwiedzającym  >  Wydarzenia  >  Salve Musa, Vivat Musica

Salve Musa, Vivat Musica

Šventinis koncertų ciklas KALĖDOS VALDOVŲ RŪMUOSE 2019

30 December 2019, 19.00–21.00

MŪZA RUBACKYTĖ (piano, Lithuania, France, Switzerland)
DMITRI MAKHTIN (violin, Russia, Holland)

Salve Musa, Vivat Musica presents a young talent – pianist Elžbieta Liepa Dvarionaitė

Johannes Brahms, Sonata No. 3 in F minor, Op. 5
Aleksandr Skriabin, Sonata-fantasy No. 2 in G sharp minor, Op. 19
Antonín Dvořák, Slavonic dance No. 2 in E minor, Op. 72
Piotr Tchaikovsky, Souvenir d’un lieu cher (Memory of a dear place), Op. 42: Meditation, Scherzo, Melody.
Waltz–Scherzo in C major, op. 34.

Sold out

Tickets: 12, 18, 24, 28 Eur

Discounts apply to children, students, senior citizens and the disabled. Note that the number of discounted tickets is limited!

The concert has an intermission. Any latecomers will only be allowed inside during the intermission.

Please refrain from bringing children of pre-school age to the concert. They and their families are warmly invited to educational activities at the National Museum – Palace of the Grand Dukes of Lithuania.

Strona główna  |  Zwiedzającym  >  Wydarzenia  >  Salve Musa, Vivat Musica